Thursday, March 08, 2007

Marcus Ross on the Frank Pastore Show

Dr. Marcus Ross will be on the Frank Pastore Show tonight on KKLA at 6:00 PM Pacific Time (9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain). He will be discussing what happens to a culture when only one view of origins science is permitted in schools.

The program will be on 99.5 FM in the Los Angeles, California area and can be audio-streamed at www.kkla.com.

No comments: